Welcome to the iGoalForum online casino sportsbook tipster competition.
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Does Anyone Know If Asia Live Tech is Legit? www.asialivetech.com

    Hi Everyone,

    I plan to build my online gaming website and I came across with Asia Live Tech (www.asialivetech.com). Before I proceed, may I ask if this company is legit? Do they deliver good projects?

    Let me know if you have feedback. Thanks so much.


  2. #2
    Tipster King
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    their website looks very solid based on website presentation its 99% WORTH A TRY..
    Personal view only

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2016


    **********GREAT NEWs*******

    -REFER A FRIEND & GET REWARDED & moreeeeee - starting on this coming Saturday 12/08/17- Same Day as all EPL Loverssssss

    1) Every points = SGD $1 CREDIT

    2) Individual who join Tipster Competition starting from 23th gets = SGD $2 CREDIT
    a) Refer a Friend join Tipster Competition gets = SGD $3 CREDIT
    *We will conduct check on nick and login ip to prevent same user with different nicks.
    b) Winner of Tipster Competition gets additional = SGD $5 CREDIT

    3) Individual who do a posting of eg. Sponsor review & others gets = SGD $1 CREDIT
    *Post minimum 25 words & above.

    4) Points can only be redeemed minimum 50pts & above.
    *All points are counted using as Reputation point in the forum.
    The point can only exchange to CREDIT to our Forum Sponsor.

    igoalforum.com tipster competition
    Last edited by igoal; 08-10-2017 at 08:15 PM.

  4. #4
    who is the forum sponser to claim when we reach 50 point, and does it require any turn over,



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to top